Contact Details for the ACP Team

 

Name

Position

Location

Work Area

Email

Edward Burgess

Manager

Gorey & Johnstown Castle

 

Edward.Burgess@teagasc.ie

Maria Merriman 

Administrator

Mullingar, Co.Westmeath

 

Maria.Merriman@teagasc.ie

Tom O’Connell

Communications Officer

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

tom.oconnell@teagasc.ie

Per-Erik Mellander 

Chief Scientist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Per-Erik.Mellander@teagasc.ie

Vacant

Hydrochemist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

 

Vacant

Soil Scientist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

 

Michele McCormack

Economist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Michele.McCormack@teagasc.ie

David Ryan

Technologist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

David.Ryan@teagasc.ie

Oisin Coakley

Advisor

Clonakilty, Co. Cork

Timoleague catchment

Oisin.Coakley@teagasc.ie 

Simon Leach 

Data Technologist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Simon.Leach@teagasc.ie

Una Cullen

Data Technologist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Una.Cullen@teagasc.ie

Mark Boland

Advisor

Showgrounds, Gorey, Wexford

Ballycanew & Castledockerell catchments

Mark.Boland@teagasc.ie

Kevin Madden

Advisor

Ballinrobe, Co. Mayo

Cregduff catchment

kevin.madden@teagasc.ie

Ryan Gibbons

Advisor

Drogheda, Co. Louth

Dunleer & Corduff catchments

ryan.gibbons@teagasc.ie

Ian Fox

Research Technician

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Ballycanew & Castledockerell catchments

ian.fox@teagasc.ie 

John Kennedy

Research Technician

Drogheda, Co. Louth

Dunleer & Corduff catchments

John.G.Kennedy@teagasc.ie

Romain Hebert

PhD Student

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Romain.Hebert@teagasc.ie

Maelle Fresne

PhD Student

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Maelle.Fresne@teagasc.ie