Contact Details for the ACP Team

 

Name

Position

Location

Work Area

Email

Edward Burgess

Catchment Specialist

Gorey & Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Edward.Burgess@teagasc.ie

Maria Merriman 

Administrator

Mullingar, Co.Westmeath

 

Maria.Merriman@teagasc.ie

Tom O’Connell

Communications Officer

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

tom.oconnell@teagasc.ie

Per-Erik Mellander 

Chief Scientist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Per-Erik.Mellander@teagasc.ie

Jason Galloway

Hydrochemist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Jason.Galloway@teagasc.ie

Oggy Zurovec

Soil Scientist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Ognjen.Zurovec@teagasc.ie

Michele McCormack

Economist

Athenry,  Galway

 

Michele.McCormack@teagasc.ie

David Ryan

Technologist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

David.Ryan@teagasc.ie

Oisin Coakley

Advisor

Clonakilty,  Cork

Timoleague Catchment

Oisin.Coakley@teagasc.ie 

Simon Leach 

Data Technologist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Simon.Leach@teagasc.ie

Una Cullen

Data Technologist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Una.Cullen@teagasc.ie

Mark Boland

Advisor

Showgrounds, Gorey, Wexford

Ballycanew & Castledockerell Catchments

Mark.Boland@teagasc.ie

Kevin Madden

Advisor

Ballinrobe, Mayo

Cregduff Catchment

kevin.madden@teagasc.ie

Suzanne Neary

Advisor

Drogheda,  Louth

Dunleer & Corduff Catchments

Suzanne.Neary@teagasc.ie

Eamonn Harty

Research Technician

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

Ballycanew & Castledockerell Catchments

Eamonn.Harty@teagasc.ie

John Kennedy

Research Technician

Drogheda, Louth

Dunleer & Corduff Catchments

John.G.Kennedy@teagasc.ie

Bridget Lynch

Agronomist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Bridget.Lynch@teagasc.ie

Macdara O'Neill

Gaseous Emmissions Researcher

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

Macdara.ONeill@teagasc.ie

 Syed Faizul Islam

   Technologist

Johnstown Castle, Wexford

 

SyedFaizul.Islam@teagasc.ie

 Eilish O'Sullivan

 Research Technican

Clonakilty, Cork

Timoleague Catchment

Eilish.OSullivan@teagasc.ie

Meadhbh Murphy

Research Technican

 Johnstown, Co.Wexford

 Ballycanew, Castledockerell and Timoleague Catchments

Meadhbh.Murphy@teagasc.ie

 Sean Hegarty

Research Technican

Athenry, Galway

 Cregduff, Dunleer and Corduff Catchments

Sean.Hegarty@teagasc.ie